Monday 25th March

Today I was on a half day due to a hospital appointment, when I got in I put my bag away got myself a glass of water and sat down and put myself straight in receptionist mode…’Good Afternoon’. I looked underneath my desk and seen the heeps of post that had arrived for today. 

I handed out the post that went to the addressed editors and then turned my focus on the competitions, part of my reception duty is to sort out promotions i.e competitions.

805 counted competitions entries later and a couple of papercuts….I then opened them, seperated them in the right categories and started to input the data into a spread sheet as the editor needs the stats to send it off. 

Someone grab me a coffee…

Also posted in www.lifeisfunbeingme.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

