Tuesday 26th March

Today I have spent all day doing the data entry for these competitions, aside from the odd phone calls I have had to answer and assisting editors with their queries such as booking available meeting rooms for them.

Back to the comps…I’ve done about 400 I’m half way there i’m pleased to say that when the post came there was only 30 more competitions. Yay… I’ve opened and separated them into the correct categories already, lunch break is over in 5 minutes time to get back to inputting data…

little tip: take advantage of any free time to show your own initiative in my case to blog, or write… it shows your determination… 

Also posted in www.lifeisfunbeingme.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

