Tuesday 18th June

The receptionist is still off sick, so today I’m covering for her again…

Today was a routine day, Once I got in and got myself sorted I went through the must do’s of the day: 

– Check Boardroom and kitchen were tidy

 – Count competitions

– Water for meeting

– Collect & give out post

– Sign deliveries and give them out

– Answer phone calls & pass on the message

– Empty the dishwasher

– Frank & send out post

– Write up invoice for today’s work

As there hasn’t been much for me to do I have taken the opportunity to get some blogging done as well:)

Also posted in www.lifeisfunbeingme.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

