If you could all raise your glass…

I am so proud of myself to be able to announce that I just checked my results to see if I have passed university this year and….

DRUMROLL PLEASE…

I PASSED!!!!!

I am progressing into 3rd year in September and I am officially going to get a degree in Media Communications (providing I pass 3rd year but I don’t see why not), I could not be happier…

I am so spurred on right now… it makes me want to write and do the best that I ever can even more!! At my graduation I really want to make my parents proud, so I need to work extra hard to secure a 2:1 or even a 1st!

Say Hello to a future writer…

Yours Truly,
Work Experience Girl 

Leave a Reply

