Followers I need YOU!

Dear followers, 

I know that at the moment I don’t have many followers but those of you that do follow me what are your thought on this blog? 

Does the information help? I know most tips are from the More magazine but I have also wrote up tips of my own from my own experience? 

Although I update this blog in my free time I do it for 2 reasons:
1. No one told me about any of this stuff as I update the tips and more magazine category I’m learning too, also I think it’s helpful when you have so many questions that it’s all in one place…
2. I’m doing it for myself to help me in the future to make a good impression and to show I am have been determined since the start, I was thinking about it the other day and I have been studying and kept at English for the past 7 years and there is no way I’m giving up now…

WHAT I NEED…

Are there any issues or areas that you guys think I should include or write more about?
One area I was thinking to go a bit more into are pay checks and tax because let’s be honest the school curriculum doesn’t teach us these kind of things that are helpful to know. Such as if I was to get a mortgage I don’t know what Typical APR means I just have always seen it on the TV ad mmm… I might have a blog for this when I get to it and maybe write a letter to the government because we won’t know unless we are educated! 

Sorry went a bit off track but if you guys could comment below letting me know what you would like to see more of I would be very grateful and will do my best to provide you with the tips that you need. 

Thanks in advance. 

Rosa 

Also posted in http://lifeisfunbeingme.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

