Friday 19th July

So I’m pretty positive that this post will take less than 150 words to say what I did at placement as the majority of the day was pretty repetitive! At my work placement our working day starts at 9:30 & finishes at 5:30 however every Friday is known as Flexi Friday where if you come in at 8:30 you get to leave at 4:30 I never thought this applied to me so I have always stayed till 5:30 but it kind of does look good for me as I have stayed extra in a way…

So Today revolved around…
1 Doing my invoice for this weeks work
2 Helped the reception with the recycling
&
3 Of course for the rest of the day I inputted the competitions data 550 entries later, its the end of the day and it’s HOME TIME:)! Hopefully I should be finished by next week! 3000 left…

Also posted in http://lifeisfunbeingme.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

