Monday 22nd July

Today as well as finishing the competition entries, I’m also on reception duty which means I’m super busy as I have to do 2 jobs in 1… Once got in I made sure the office was tidy from the weekend and the kitchen too…
I filled the coffee jars, got myself my bottle of water and got stuck in with typing up the competitions, throughout the day the ‘being a receptionist tasks’ started to flow in, I…
-Booked meeting rooms throughout the day
-Franked a parcel for the CEO
-Called theΒ concierge to let him know that one of the men’s toilet was blocked
-Handed out post to the addresses editors
-Booked taxis
-Double checked that a pre-booking for a taxi was done
-Emptied and put on a dishwasher
-Franked and sent off today’s post…
-Recycling was meant to be done today but as me and the receptionist did a big one last week there wasn’t much to recycle so I’ll leave it to pile up for Friday
AND…
with that were up too 997 competition entries written up!
See you tomorrow…. Β 

Also posted in http://www.lifeisfunbeingme.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

