Monday 5th August

Hi All, 

Today was my last day in work so I got in at 8:45 to get a head start with finishing these competitions as I have to get them done! However I did help out with handing out the post, counting the competitions that had arrived today and picking out 2 competition winners as they have now closed. 

Back to data entry… 

I can’t tell you how many times I played this over and over again to spur me on and to get it done! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=btPJPFnesV4 I even did overtime and stayed an extra hour and managed to finally finish them! Yay… 4500 competitions DONE! 

Until next time!

Also posted in http://lifeisfunbeingme.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

