Followers where are you?!?!

Hey guys,

I would appreciate it so much if you were to respond to my posts, although there are a few hundred people following me it would be nice to know that you guys appreciate this information & find is useful. It would make me so happy to know my blog helped or contributed in any way, shape or form for you to get a job, to inspire you or even better helped you start your career. It would spur me on even more to continue putting in EFFORT, TIME & DEDICATION into this blog.

If there is anything in particular that you would like me to write about, do let me know and I will do my best to find the best research and write it up for you.

If you would also like to GUEST BLOG, send me you name & article to rosa.aversa92@live.com and I will post it on your behalf.

I know I discuss and talk a lot about writing & media but it’s only because this is my life passion, it’s what I want to do so if I find anything relating to both industries I will post about it, Facebook it and Tweet it!

The CHOICE is up to you, if I don’t hear from you I won’t write about it!

Love

Rosa X

Also posted in http://lifeisfunbeingme.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

