A new perspective

In the last week and a half at university I’ve had a bit of a rough time 😦 Last Wednesday it was my first Bloggers Society meeting and life decided to slam another door in my face! No one turned up to my meeting apart from one girl who is still really interested but I’m going to try and not give up on this, I really wanted to be able to say, ‘I created my something during my time at university.’ I’m going to see if I can get an extension to get the minimum of 5 people interested. I’m really determined to create a society where people are happy, they want to come, share their opinions, hobbies via a blog and ultimately meet new people that WILL become new friends.

If I really can’t get this society started then I will have to give up on it:(, I really hope it doesn’t come to that. Hopefully this isn’t the last blog post for my society although I always said to myself if it didn’t work to join the university newspaper so I’ve joined that too so you know what they say, ‘When life closes a door another one opens.’

I’ve also been taking a module called Media Business and I’ll be brutally honest I’m not the most intelligent person you can come across, I have been finding this module to start off with really hard so I’ve decided to start making spider diagrams to really help me as shown in the picture below it’s quite helpful when I’ve simplified it all so I can keep looking back on it constantly.Β 

Media Business

I need to succeed this year I cannot fail myself because in 9 months when I throw my graduation hat up in the air and I’ve graduated I want to make my parents proud and most of all be proud of myself for changing myself to be the best that I can be and setting myself up to start a career that I’ve dreamed off since I was 6 years old!

I need to try at least!Β 

RosaΒ 

Also posted inΒ http://lifeisfunbeingme.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

