Friday 29th November

I actually remembered that Friday is Flexi Friday and I actually got in with a half hour to spare meaning I got to leave half an hour earlier. There’s not much to say about today as I pretty much sat at my desk all day with my headphones in occasionally getting a drink of water and typed up competition entries.

The PA also asked me if I could work a further extra week to help out with a few other bits and bobs and to have enough time to complete all of the competition entries. ย Although I’m juggling university as well, working gives me the pressure, scare tactic to use my time wisely and do some studying every day.

Also posted inย http://lifeisfunbeingme.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

