Thursday 5th December

This morning once I got in I had to change computers when I started to type up the competition entries the software was really slow to start off with which set me back a bit so I called the technician to help, once he fixed the problem I was able to carry on with typing up the data entry. The PA also asked for some help to do some more client gift packaging, when it got to 5:30 I was getting ready to go home when the PA asked me if I was free Thursday 19th December I assumed it was to work however the PA invited me to this year Christmas work party, I am so excited for it, it gives me even more of an excuse to go shopping… yay:) 

See you tomorrow. 

Also posted in http://lifeisfunbeingme.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

